Blogia
DjMUSIK

HACK EXE WAR COMMANDER: ROGUE ASSAULT LANGUAGE DANISH BUG

⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩

War Commander: Rogue Assault hack

⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑

 

 

KIXEYE. Brief: An immersive military strategy game set in a massive multiplayer online world, War Commander: Rogue Assault delivers a stunning, fully 3D battlefield experience like nothing you've ever seen on mobile. Think you’ve got what it takes? Swipe & Destroy!. Size: 206,79 Mb. score: 8005 Reviews. genres: Strategy. Version: 3.3.5. review: So, at first I thought this game was a pretty decent time sink. But, after playing for a couple weeks, I’ve found it to be a pretty fair game. It doesn’t nickel and dime you. There is obviously an advantage to paying for resources. But you can definitely get buy without it. There are plenty of gifts and ways to spend time earning metal. The one thing I wish was different is rate oil generates. I think it’s definitely too slow. But, it hasn’t bummed me out completely yet. If oil generated faster, I’d definitely play more.

 

0 comentarios